Home About Newsroom Casino Jackpot Winners Promotions Sun Club Dining Hotels Careers
Chef's Daily Specials

Taste the Difference with Chef’s Daily Specials | Special Sun Club Price: $8.95

Join us 11AM – 3PM at Three Peaks Kitchen + Bar for the following Chef’s Daily Specials or the classic Half Sandwich and Soup lunch special for the Sun Club Member price of $8.95 

Sunday, July 15: Tuna Casserole

Monday, July 16: Hot Turkey Sandwich

Tuesday, July 17: Fried Chicken

Wednesday, July 18: Papa J's Meatloaf

Thursday, July 19: Lasagna

Friday, July 20: Spaghetti & Meatballs

Saturday, July 21: Chicken Pot Pie

Sunday, July 22: Beef Stew

Monday, July 23: Chicken & Dumplings

Tuesday, July 24 Beef Stroganoff

Wednesday, July 25: Chicken Cordon Bleu

Thursday, July 26: Liver & Onions

Friday, July 27: Salisbury Steak

Saturday, July 28: Chicken Parmesan

Sunday, July 29: Bacon Mac & Cheese

Monday, July 30: Tuna Casserole

Tuesday, July 31: Hot Turkey Sandwich

Chef Burger Specials | Always $13.95

Sunday, July 15: Awful-Awful Burger

Monday, July 16:  Gorgonzola Burger

Tuesday, July 17: Caprese Chicken Burger 

Wednesday, July 18: Italian Burger

Thursday, July 19: Portobello Burger

Friday: July 20: Buffalo Chicken Burger

Saturday, July 21: Teriyaki Chicken Burger

Sunday, July 22: Sloppy Joe Burger

Monday, July 23: Truffle Burger

Tuesday, July 24: Black Bean Burger

Wednesday, July 25: Chipotle Turkey Burger

Thursday, July 26: Salmon Burger

Friday, July 27: Chili Burger

Saturday, July 28: Southwestern Burger

Sunday, July 29: Luau Burger

Monday, July 30: Awful-Awful Burger

Tuesday, July 31: Gorgonzola Burger